top of page
Virtual Conference (Instagram Post)_edited_edited.jpg

Pre-Party!!! 

This free ZOOM pre-party will answer any questions you have about the conference!

Thursday, May 30th,

4 PM PST / 5 PM MST /6 PM CST / 7 PM EST

This is for you if: 

👉🏻 You have any questions about the EYE-Connect Virtual Conference you want answered! 

👉🏻 You already have your ticket and you want to come hang out and party with us virtually 

👉🏻 You want to meet more of the community 

👉🏻 You want to catch a vibe of the conference 

👉🏻 You are curious about EYEHESIVE and what we do, the conference, and the community 

👉🏻 You love to party with people who have one eye ;) 

Welcome home 

Shelby Perry

“Had the most empowering day attending the Eyeconnect virtual conference. Finding a community of people who have gone through the same trials as I have has been so amazing. Listening to the speakers and bonding with the other attendees over our insecurities/challenges was such a powerful and life-changing experience. I'm so thankful I've found a place where I am heard and understood. Knowing I'm not alone on this journey is something I hope I never forget. I. Am. Beautiful.”

Sign Up 

Once you have signed up for the Virtual Masterclass, you will receive the Zoom login information. 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page